Kobold ’81 and DesJean ’03 inducted into local Hall of Fame

Steve Kobold ’81 and Joe DesJean ’03 will be inducted into the Montgomery County Basketball Hall of Fame on June 17 at 1:00 p.m.  The public is invited to attend the annual event, which is held in the nostalgic old Crawfordsville High School Gymnasium, now known as the Athena Center.